the Reves Family

I feel truly blessed to have had the opportunity to take pictures of Barry and Esther Reves with their beautiful children. I have worked with Esther for two years and I adore her and her family! Esther has watched my interest in photography grow and grow and has shared my excitement in starting my business. She asked me a couple of weeks ago to take pictures of her family for their Christmas cards and I happily accepted.

The Reves’ live on an epic farm with cows and cute barn kittens. It was the perfect place to do a photoshoot. Enjoy these photos and have a beautiful Sunday! (It’s pouring rain where I live, but I don’t mind so much. It means that I get to be all snuggly with my new puppy.)

Check out more photos of the Reves’ on my facebook page!

About Michaela

Hello! My name is Michaela and welcome to my piece of cyberspace. I am a passionate care aid/respite worker primarily for seniors. I love my work and I find it quite fulfilling. I am also very interested in holistic approaches to health and wellness. When I'm not working or blogging, I'm usually reading, researching, spending time with my boyfriend and friends, hiking, or cuddling with my dogs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the Reves Family

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention the Reves Family | Michaela Putra Photography -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

